• Late October 2016: Invitations will be sent out to schools.
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2016: Early registration opens.
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017: Early registration period ends.
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017: Normal registration opens.
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017: Topic guides will become available on the website.
  • Monday, March 13, 2017: Normal registration ends.
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017: Late registration opens.
  • Monday, March 20, 2017: Country and committee assignments will be released.
  • Monday, April 10, 2017: Late registration ends.
  • Sunday, April 30, 2017: Position papers due by 11:59 PM, PST, via email to be eligible research and committee awards.
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017: Position papers due by 11:59 PM, PST, via email to be eligible for committee awards.
  • Saturday, May 20 – Sunday, May 21, 2017: 15th annual session of DMUNC.